sgwdynspeed: avoid spamming the log with 'unknown option' messages
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:09:24 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:10:09 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commit9b5d8a2633d05d93f6e766da635d2933d1550df5
tree70199971bcbabeb93f145cc0085e64542671d292
parent08504f9166d3f5110f8fd96fadcb6d8be7fcb829
sgwdynspeed: avoid spamming the log with 'unknown option' messages

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/sgwdynspeed/src/speedFile.c