Convert arproaming plugin to olsr_ip_addr usage
authorHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 09:28:43 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 10:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commit9c64d8b4555bc945f43d2f0bffc44f423f7ba19e
treed66e6b2286942aeb04899602d59e4c6fe8c4345d
parentf2a0d6214be1173e606aa407ccb4e64e47a1e34c
Convert arproaming plugin to olsr_ip_addr usage
lib/arproaming/src/olsrd_arproaming.c