info: lazily initialise the cache
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:27:25 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:37:50 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit9d1ac7e98230b43833e4cc5ebe1cae033e9d3627
tree17cc5a1e55e9a57789cb1ed0c7d7ff987c726b93
parent1460c5fbfe7417f6b84739aa869a29b85cdc8236
info: lazily initialise the cache

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/info/info_types.h
lib/info/olsrd_info.c