cookie: raise the number of cookies
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 20:45:40 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 20:52:47 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit9dcf78bc504248b836aa7ba0404e19982824b5b5
tree9ca710f6bb3be6338ca79e2c7e45841433b2e665
parent652d2fbbda774f9def2e1680cc08053db30835c7
cookie: raise the number of cookies

When running many plugins, I run into the cookie limit.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/olsr_cookie.h