gw: change the costs type to signed 64bits
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 09:34:32 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:05:39 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit9e61d40c3e364e577aa72d6ea36742745b968617
tree374b4a4f35842c20deb64dffdfcfe7919a2a61e1
parent3111db96b3157f3e6862f1a98de8497c787950a7
gw: change the costs type to signed 64bits

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c
lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_txtinfo.c
src/gateway.c
src/gateway.h
src/gateway_costs.c
src/gateway_costs.h
src/gateway_default_handler.c