main: add & enable a new SEGV handler (Linux only)
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 11:27:26 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 11:32:21 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit9e95a76e61989b8442c70b3669527c01c5e53652
treeb7bd75834239b6f82c1eaf982ba39ab077d60ae3
parent334fe840f9e6425129cf2b2bbe7a164482e2e6f0
main: add & enable a new SEGV handler (Linux only)

It outputs the stack trace to syslog and then tries to
clean up through olsr_shutdown.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/main.c