gw: Add endif comments
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit9f2d0d71440f0b4efaa5deddfadb64412965dd8b
tree0ddd92c04a26ba2c476fce2b934011c846eeee0b
parent5a3652487dcaeaf746a08aee5ee71df9777a4be1
gw: Add endif comments

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_costs.c
src/gateway_costs.h