info: java: update workspace master
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:04:12 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:05:33 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
commita329b9d04acc482023c2b0d18af4bd38354da5a2
tree6259b06075819694e3b43599b1135720ec38a3b5
parent8dbb20becd9138d683c2bc618d41b19f0bec4284
info: java: update workspace

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
18 files changed:
lib/info.java/.gradle-wrapper/gradle-wrapper.properties
lib/info.java/BUILDING
lib/info.java/Makefile
lib/info.java/cnf/findbugs/findbugs.exclude.xml [deleted file]
lib/info.java/cnf/gradle/custom/javaProject-post.gradle
lib/info.java/cnf/gradle/dependencies/README
lib/info.java/cnf/gradle/dependencies/com.github.spotbugs/spotbugs-gradle-plugin-2.0.0.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/info.java/cnf/gradle/doc/BUILDING-GRADLE.md
lib/info.java/cnf/gradle/doc/CHANGELOG.md
lib/info.java/cnf/gradle/doc/template.dot
lib/info.java/cnf/gradle/doc/template.svg
lib/info.java/cnf/gradle/template/findbugs.gradle [deleted file]
lib/info.java/cnf/gradle/template/jacoco.gradle
lib/info.java/cnf/gradle/template/javaProject.gradle
lib/info.java/cnf/gradle/template/spotbugs.gradle [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/info.java/cnf/spotbugs/spotbugs.exclude.xml [moved from lib/info.java/cnf/findbugs/findbugs.include.xml with 100% similarity]
lib/info.java/cnf/spotbugs/spotbugs.include.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/info.java/gradlew