bmf: use the new olsr_realloc function
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:22:56 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:23:26 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commita0710471d50160ac568a93c4bc5becbdbb58f074
treeffd52fa81d96142d721b4e507b133b6bbde7b8ba
parent253b4d93367a82c9cce108498ca9798ad32dac30
bmf: use the new olsr_realloc function

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/bmf/src/NetworkInterfaces.c