remove most '#if 0' blocks
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 11:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 07:00:42 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
commita0c3e4ec6a4439ffe25bc63e8b713881ce41f073
treedbf4af6e3a91981ca6d5d4c36a139513a50aa0eb
parent9c58e5444dbd15a918a1acaef57f5ec5dea1297b
remove most '#if 0' blocks

Leave mpr related blocks alone.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
29 files changed:
lib/bmf/src/PacketHistory.c
lib/dot_draw/src/olsrd_dot_draw.c
lib/httpinfo/src/admin_interface.c
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.h
lib/p2pd/src/PacketHistory.c
lib/secure/src/md5.c
lib/secure/src/olsrd_secure.c
lib/tas/src/plugin.c
src/bsd/net.c
src/build_msg.c
src/common/avl.c
src/defs.h
src/fpm.c
src/fpm.h
src/hna_set.c
src/interfaces.c
src/ipc_frontend.c
src/linux/kernel_routes_nl.c
src/linux/link_layer.c [deleted file]
src/linux/net.c
src/lq_plugin_default_ff.c
src/lq_plugin_default_ffeth.c
src/olsr.c
src/tc_set.c
src/two_hop_neighbor_table.c
src/unix/ifnet.c
src/win32/ifnet.c
src/win32/net.c