gateway: fix lazy gateway selection
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:38:56 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:11:49 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commita1356b01da38c8f1f7329f79d1d8cbca28628752
tree281bfc9d8cb36a1f564264dcbd1e7a0979caa773
parentd6978941816b40ad612f52a051549a8be77ca92e
gateway: fix lazy gateway selection

Only an increase in the number of gateway nodes was seen as a network
in flux. A decrease in the number of gateway nodes was not taken into
account.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_default_handler.c