smart gateway: replace magic numbers for threshold by defines
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 10:31:49 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 10:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commita17bbc5bdbcf7889c73313727236fd15cb1ba8d8
tree2a58b7fb60465e2a731c8b1182500535d84fa6bc
parent5b077ce4aba0502261e839331c0ee30dbf04b26d
smart gateway: replace magic numbers for threshold by defines

Also improve the error message on validation error

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c
src/olsr_cfg.h