changelog: minor layout fixes
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:30:57 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:31:13 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commita333f4d03df0edade9d8ecc8f3641015192e6d54
treed5d4c4c21f0e07de1de71374ff3f3c622b59feaa
parent7ff216faf01a7ac8afd6ac5293eadf88798dbdc9
changelog: minor layout fixes

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
CHANGELOG