sgw: move cost calculation into it own unit
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 08:27:12 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 08:40:31 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commita55194e92dd0eef72036af7069cb4ad760172fa7
treed5b9c9cdc6236b358eb9987c3e5998c7c8852dc4
parent898c5b84c7d7a48d88cf7772eb89b23eaebaacb8
sgw: move cost calculation into it own unit

I'm going to reuse the code in another project

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_costs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gateway_costs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gateway_default_handler.c