PUD: initDeDupList can fail
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:34:49 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:44:02 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commita5e6cf2ee5c440102804c4208828b20c8cccd575
tree8dfb4920774c4aa906c9ddd7dc9e2d5fad47ce09
parent9b434d5d4aaefbccca0a31dffd3545955b31b518
PUD: initDeDupList can fail

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/pud.c