bmf: fix warnings
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:11:15 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commita66a3738f20a79cd793d26b640a0d20925f1d32f
tree056c19512e41c9d419cf66c9e1651aa7d252ef90
parent683fae044b4cf14101208aea056cb3cfd55c7762
bmf: fix warnings

src/NetworkInterfaces.c: In function 'AddMulticastRoute':
src/NetworkInterfaces.c:1893: warning: dereferencing pointer '({anonymous})' does break strict-aliasing rules
src/NetworkInterfaces.c:1893: note: initialized from here
src/NetworkInterfaces.c:1894: warning: dereferencing pointer '({anonymous})' does break strict-aliasing rules
src/NetworkInterfaces.c:1894: note: initialized from here
src/NetworkInterfaces.c:1895: warning: dereferencing pointer '({anonymous})' does break strict-aliasing rules
src/NetworkInterfaces.c:1895: note: initialized from here
src/NetworkInterfaces.c: In function 'DeleteMulticastRoute':
src/NetworkInterfaces.c:1938: warning: dereferencing pointer '({anonymous})' does break strict-aliasing rules
src/NetworkInterfaces.c:1938: note: initialized from here
src/NetworkInterfaces.c:1939: warning: dereferencing pointer '({anonymous})' does break strict-aliasing rules
src/NetworkInterfaces.c:1939: note: initialized from here
src/NetworkInterfaces.c:1940: warning: dereferencing pointer '({anonymous})' does break strict-aliasing rules
src/NetworkInterfaces.c:1940: note: initialized from here

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/bmf/src/NetworkInterfaces.c