PUD: update doc makefiles
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:07:37 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commita7827071e5ad3bcb10c65fe718ea1f4d64294615
treecef46bfd657f0b9d0d68f5ba0a6b04963ca5ce3b
parentd20b4ac5f72dcefe1dcf137ef60bf5db69bec99c
PUD: update doc makefiles

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/.gitignore
lib/pud/doc/Makefile
lib/pud/doc/doxygen.conf