PUD: fix compilation without debug
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 13:23:56 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 13:24:44 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commita8867e50031003a853d89ed7459bf605fe55fe51
tree4e6fb8cc2066ea902fea377dc38dfc47c9f73970
parent77ded9e3e536600f09308ccbccbfbae6d3adbf33
PUD: fix compilation without debug

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/posAvg.c