jsoninfo: convert costs to ints, ditch get_linkcost_text() calls, replace infinite...
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 02:26:41 +0000 (22:26 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 02:51:35 +0000 (22:51 -0400)
commita8a2f6ffeaaece5949a9c94c27f79238a1bb65a0
tree94ecc41dc9fcea72c462c35566080dc796b8e1bf
parent6d7b825b54a149289ce446e6df411fcc4cce5c32
jsoninfo: convert costs to ints, ditch get_linkcost_text() calls, replace infinite with *_COST_BROKEN
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c