PUD: nmeaTools functions are now part of nmealib
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 11:20:48 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 06:16:24 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commita8c8a93d493fb63da4db0c950031fd943bc01c61
tree0a48db1a93eda923397f117c099c32a5c912b4c9
parent3d40274e08dd8fb4bfc537b57848f3d83c26cfaa
PUD: nmeaTools functions are now part of nmealib

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/configuration.c
lib/pud/src/gpsConversion.c
lib/pud/src/nmeaTools.c [deleted file]
lib/pud/src/nmeaTools.h [deleted file]
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.c
lib/pud/src/posAvg.c
lib/pud/src/receiver.c