gateway: setup and clear table specific default routes in/for multi-gateway mode
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:22:56 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:23:43 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commita94848292a05a42290f4f36da65c7ad7a7218992
tree40afa740d698f49693f4bc10541f5eb6f50a6c84
parent91eada17934dad70140cdc15a6ee19be2fdbdf3c
gateway: setup and clear table specific default routes in/for multi-gateway mode

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
src/gateway.c