sgw: do not program routes on interfaces that are not up
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 14:36:32 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 14:49:18 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commitab4368b0c5c28b2b361be82f21fb61a06981b78e
treeb897c40b1db3af0456aebacfcecfbc517479fe5b
parente2cb7ee838b19211244c24b4be6af1747dbc3ca3
sgw: do not program routes on interfaces that are not up

This doesn't work and then spams the log.
Discovered when the best (selected) egress interface was brought
down and olsrd tried to remove the routes on that interface

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c