txtinfo: sgw: show entries without tc too
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:18:09 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:19:40 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commitab71fe527c03d893deb5ad04a35e730333358bdf
tree52df00a64715e34eca61a49e8086791c115d0211
parentdfe6186e710fe77202063b7760f5797d445b9b5b
txtinfo: sgw: show entries without tc too

The tc is only used for the path cost, so simply show that as
ROUTE_COST_BROKEN when there is no tc.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_txtinfo.c