use the POSIX standard '__linux__' macro instead of 'linux'
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 08:38:04 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 11:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commitab9e9284e93f87815955a1d4aee5bc23a0023d02
tree8e900d701997be0e69a301a73ef0ba780ef1b73a
parent8b799960a616826428e9d8fd8cde1c23bc2ccede
use the POSIX standard '__linux__' macro instead of 'linux'

"Use __linux__ for this purpose, not linux. Although the latter is defined, it is not POSIX compliant."
    http://www.faqs.org/docs/Linux-HOWTO/GCC-HOWTO.html#INDEX.25

from: 485c4d5ca8ad403b27afd39d3016f9741f28867a
lib/tas/src/lua/loadlib.c