PUD: nmealib: fix parsing of date in GPRMC
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:16:25 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:17:16 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commitac9687bc6ac5350cbcf26dea1c72197cbf81f624
tree9b64ff547d0982e068a126b91f49f942fb6acd90
parent322823aafd99b848aa32dda48c085602e65d70f5
PUD: nmealib: fix parsing of date in GPRMC

It appears that the field is optional/can be empty and that parsing
such an empty field would fail.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/src/parse.c