gw: fix the 'ip' delete argument in the policy routing script
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:38:01 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:22:04 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commitac9ea3c23243b29332f8d6fad82ef869c707a030
treefde01377bd3ab36cf0f11390ff0908c8ad252ebe
parentdb2fe5a1bb09656b445fee30cabac64714b259a2
gw: fix the 'ip' delete argument in the policy routing script

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/sgw_policy_routing_setup.sh