sgw: always clear egress settings when this egress file is not readable
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:46:17 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:47:00 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commitad6b5a445925f4731a747bd721f33dcb524c0a79
tree422cab557741f527350d555a745d371eeba36b21
parenta319680380455919337cad7dbde47ad85fca5cf4
sgw: always clear egress settings when this egress file is not readable

We need to do this because of the situation in which the egress file
was first successfully read and then it disappears; in that case all
the settings must be reset.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/egressFile.c