sgw: export multi_gateway_mode method
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:37:01 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 08:31:45 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commitadd0ca3b8916796e718950534f4546493809cbc1
tree267f58f4bcefe5802e73a30d14d8aa4e5d51314a
parent00da997ed75f6e143542f3f9a300dab3312104cb
sgw: export multi_gateway_mode method

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c
src/gateway.h