sgw: do not send zero bandwidth sgw HNAs by default
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 May 2015 08:03:36 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 May 2015 12:45:02 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commitaf10cde582932a37febe0e475feb6ef9f97a088a
tree03818c9601a289c4e1a9db7cbd590d6b5439354f
parent86685ae21779626c6d77a7e90647c145947d8e31
sgw: do not send zero bandwidth sgw HNAs by default

Previously, setting the uplink and/or downlink speed to zero would
cause zero bandwidth HNAs to be sent.

This patch ensures that these HNAs will not be sent, only after the
bandwidth was non-zero and it has become zero will these HNAs be sent
(so only in the 'unannounce' window of the previous patch).

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/build_msg.c