common: add an extra check in autobuf_enlarge to avoid a compiler warning
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 08:24:55 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 08:37:54 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commitaf39d5deae44894bcedf5f776b805d12a71e8af7
treec3e7a08735ee797f6057b294e02ab88bbf30f80d
parentb740f28f6f0ce75c1bd33b747ca48000d0b18009
common: add an extra check in autobuf_enlarge to avoid a compiler warning

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/common/autobuf.c