PUD: always use /usr/lib for libraries
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 11 May 2012 13:54:29 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 11 May 2012 13:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commitb092208487117614fdfce664be22c6a6387f0966
treed9461a4f81186739654202ccff1017c86b009c45
parent34bca0a5144f7d4bfb1a5e1001fa525cec3f3f80
PUD: always use /usr/lib for libraries

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/Makefile
lib/pud/wireformat-java/Makefile
lib/pud/wireformat/Makefile