jsoninfo: in /plugins list plugin parameters as array entries
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:37:06 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitb1089931dc3b37e9dda2d3f6751a34b43154c09d
tree79d14db979643c4f46b01af297aec2851344fd63
parente903e2985065d3535d04c08995b43bb4e79d8421
jsoninfo: in /plugins list plugin parameters as array entries

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c