gw: add SmartGatewayMarkOffsetServerTunnel configuration parameter
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:06:50 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:26:30 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commitb135e1c495c445ddabf2e5a22f400441a8186c2a
tree320c5216abfa4ed41785869440eb237137d81a83
parent1940f1d5b2709733bf6a1c89a2057145dc24ac6f
gw: add SmartGatewayMarkOffsetServerTunnel configuration parameter

We need it in the policy routing script

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
12 files changed:
README-Olsr-Extensions
files/olsrd.conf.default.full
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq-fisheye
files/sgw_policy_routing_setup.sh
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
src/cfgparser/cfgfile_gen.c
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c
src/cfgparser/oparse.y
src/cfgparser/oscan.lex
src/gateway.c
src/olsr_cfg.h