also try configuring ad-hoc after interface is up, if not already in ad-hoc mode...
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 02:12:41 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 17:09:56 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
commitb32260610ce54825044d6888cec95dea5fa95f42
tree4e4aba73081857131a48b9dadd63747e894f90e5
parent2a711a13394aee48537ed21eb8f5dac8543f3196
also try configuring ad-hoc after interface is up, if not already in ad-hoc mode (some hardware requires this)
files/olsrd-adhoc-setup