gateway: do not show (bogus) errors
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:55:15 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:41:05 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commitb3b0052b8e73992f1d1b5c09a4ecb620db18920d
treeccbb31ed583eef711d5009ca130b8952f160bd03
parent31a2afb9701f135fdf2be663c1398b4c72d21ecc
gateway: do not show (bogus) errors

In add mode (of the policy rule) we first remove rules.
This can show errors when the rules did not yet exist.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/sgw_policy_routing_setup.sh