sgw: make sure gw->ipv6 is always set for a new gateway
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 09:01:25 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:37:54 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commitb3d8d1d0ddf8bd82bd8245a00d9e0bb8f9fcdea9
tree85f78395a21b44f80db8a4119cfa24d31cbcf45c
parentadd0ca3b8916796e718950534f4546493809cbc1
sgw: make sure gw->ipv6 is always set for a new gateway

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c