gui: linux: fix string buffer overflow
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 16:20:33 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 16:21:13 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commitb3f29de5df0d9e258d2254ab772b0556e122fac7
tree83a216da12140a34ab2933d6672357014f12a6fa
parentc1f0badd06f5b566eb269fcd6b7159ce83fd4758
gui: linux: fix string buffer overflow

Coverity:
CID 742359 (#1 of 1): Copy into fixed size buffer (STRING_OVERFLOW)
At (2): You might overrun the 10 byte fixed-size string "tmp" by copying
        the return value of "g_locale_to_utf8(gchar const *, gssize,
        gsize *, gsize *, GError **)" without checking the length.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
gui/linux-gtk/src/ipc.c