p2pd: fix recomputeIPv4HeaderChecksum function
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:39:33 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commitb57529dfdf77897e8e5bb54370ebb729823e8253
tree6ba852a3913e472999cc7a945ba36fb5cf41c147
parent519e0f9bfbf65260ef5589740b1d605372b3936b
p2pd: fix recomputeIPv4HeaderChecksum function

There was a missing htons when putting the recomputed checksum
into the IP header

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/p2pd/src/p2pd.c