pud: fix extracting position information from gpsd
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 13:47:59 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 13:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commitb60c1548285bf181fe53b3dac0bef27fa41bbbc1
treeb6ceb6b013447491d875a8e5205d41742878220a
parent64a07dc11978314b562fedce77ee8acd13539499
pud: fix extracting position information from gpsd

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/gpsdclient.c