jsoninfo: updated interface config info (LQ mults, emission intervals, validity times...
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 20:11:43 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 20:15:37 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
commitb60e6a6c9278dfdb07954322e739936be5cccac2
tree6092678627b9c4e25fae2a07c503a88210e2d601
parentfd1236f07a3237789d9635315ea4f83656c5514d
jsoninfo: updated interface config info (LQ mults, emission intervals, validity times, etc.)
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c