PUD: adjust movingSpeedThreshold configuration parameter
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:18:39 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:19:19 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commitb6b57b4079d65cfe6e6ee607fc28a72053aad445
tree315983f2cbc0cd4b6229e564b294d0f33bc39e60
parentbd09ff455fc662ce0daaab951f80b3bb392e8aa5
PUD: adjust movingSpeedThreshold configuration parameter

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/olsrd.conf.default.pud
lib/pud/src/configuration.h