kernel_route: olsr_os_inetgw_tunnel_route can now take the table
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:33:31 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:22:50 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commitb73e5d8069316cf076ebc390cb0c177ff9b9afec
tree13553f1efa2e4dac14733d3103f8828d782e01a0
parenteb71374f3dfb6bf394d9e5ad55506f522c337d00
kernel_route: olsr_os_inetgw_tunnel_route can now take the table

as an optional parameter.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
src/bsd/dummy.c
src/gateway.c
src/kernel_routes.h
src/linux/kernel_routes_nl.c
src/win32/dummy.c