sgwdynspeed: rename a function parameter to avoid a compiler warning
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 07:58:38 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 08:37:48 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commitb740f28f6f0ce75c1bd33b747ca48000d0b18009
tree68cddd8145c263844176fc75f3552d98335c4119
parent54e7184b8540a5a7d82e0c6d6556bae029a41ad7
sgwdynspeed: rename a function parameter to avoid a compiler warning

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/sgwdynspeed/src/speedFile.c