scheduler: fix a typo
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 21:11:01 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:16:28 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
commitb88f5b8b56c9985d493cf9d520bccb65351fc5da
treeb2c183324a8585b65b1287cc1cde0b539a6c5de9
parent93644e37a2f508194ce0d79c4a226a04d4beac79
scheduler: fix a typo

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/scheduler.c