PUD: fix 2 warnings
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:13:32 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commitb9304810b30fa1275613e9d0633cd6f4e4fffb1f
tree9c659a5f982a70a5dd86c1326b5ff558121ce2c3
parent7cdf132893dd930cc305c330a0cf77544858e7ee
PUD: fix 2 warnings

src/configuration.c: In function 'getRxNonOlsrInterfaceName':
src/configuration.c:373: warning: declaration of 'index' shadows a global declaration
/usr/include/string.h:487: warning: shadowed declaration is here
src/configuration.c: In function 'getTxNonOlsrInterfaceName':
src/configuration.c:645: warning: declaration of 'index' shadows a global declaration
/usr/include/string.h:487: warning: shadowed declaration is here

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/configuration.c