config parser: minor improvement for SmartGatewayEgressInterfaces
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:43:28 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commitb9cb613ba4af4fe7aa4e3243129bf6892c9135ad
tree08ddc0df6a895b425409e23863f3ebd7f94536cb
parent35f8768018a4dc96b9e4e696e18caf0f44c40acd
config parser: minor improvement for SmartGatewayEgressInterfaces

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/oparse.y