pud: adjust to new nmealib
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 11:21:37 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 20:58:41 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commitba58ad0ae18538bd506bf7cc9a8955687a5a35c7
tree15a9d0b9788435306a3bb663260f6781cef27b9e
parent70cfd2c9d66c315a3f5b134ce9cbf30d79184a06
pud: adjust to new nmealib

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c
lib/pud/resources/olsrd.pud.position.conf
lib/pud/src/configuration.c
lib/pud/src/gpsConversion.c
lib/pud/src/posAvg.c
lib/pud/src/posAvg.h
lib/pud/src/posFile.c
lib/pud/src/posFile.h
lib/pud/src/receiver.c