jsoninfo: the IP address for a neighbour can also be an IPv6 address
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:40:29 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:09:49 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commitbacf09a91f58cdcd60c4fd71bce21d9525bccf8a
tree5f054bbebd854ffe6eae3a171a6c0952a8cc10c3
parent94699a5beb729c04c36e176c8304ee67c3f9f414
jsoninfo: the IP address for a neighbour can also be an IPv6 address

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c