gateway: use SmartGatewayAlwaysRemoveServerTunnel configuration parameter
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:55:39 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:43:04 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commitbae189576523325c2dad10189e1f4a3a916f3fde
treeba50700ab8071b00bf33941972c5ea761ca280ad
parent9a99d1c924772dc0c16d61522c30360510ed94b1
gateway: use SmartGatewayAlwaysRemoveServerTunnel configuration parameter

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/linux/kernel_tunnel.c