sgwdynspeed: put plugin config in olsrd.conf.sample
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:36:49 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:40:12 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commitbbcf587e63e9e8b9d56f8f294ab65c8acbd5098b
treea6694c34cc087696d56595b4f856e99d2a086ee2
parent4ad21dcbe4b5768a35e94779fbf8e4f0f896e011
sgwdynspeed: put plugin config in olsrd.conf.sample

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/sgwdynspeed/doc/olsrd.conf.default.sgwdynspeed [deleted file]
lib/sgwdynspeed/olsrd.conf.sample [new file with mode: 0644]